Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Council Leadership
Christopher Luise Council President president@ctyankee.org
John Gelinas Jr., MD Council Commissioner
David Sippin Executive Vice President
Christopher McLeod Immediate Past President
Charles L. Flowers Scout Executive (203) 951-0800 charles.flowers@scouting.org

Michael Berthiaume Treasurer

Vice Presidents
Bob Brown Marketing
Michael Card Council/District Program
William B. Chin Unit Program
Rudy Escalante Fund Development
William R. Hall, Jr. Camping
Jay Lubin Membership & Relationships
Bryan LeClerc, Esq. Legal
Ray Moncevicius District Operations

Board of Director Members
Michael Abrahamson Past President
James Accomando
Joseph Barranca
Jason Bartlett
Jay Bennett
Charles Blanchette Past Council Commissioner
Maurice Cabral
John Farley Youth Protection Champion
Felix Giannini
Stephen Gillett
Jennifer Jackson
Christopher Lyddy
Wiley Mullins
Mitchell Ransden Venturing Officers Association President
Michael Reeves
Mark Semmelrock
George Sorenson
Scott Stallings
Rob Thomas
Eric Twombly
Kenneth Wright Order of the Arrow Lodge Chief, Owaneco Lodge

District Chairs
Mark Mackowiak Lighthouse District
Scott McCurdy Pomperaug District
Michael Szarpa Powahay District
Steve Agnew Scatacook District
Roger Poggio Sleeping Giant District
Donna Wesolowski Wepawaug Valley District

Board of Emeritus
David Adler
Michael J. Cacace, Esq.
William C. Calderara
David Hungerford
Gerard Robilotti
Dr. Robert T. Sadock, MD
Stephen Ward

Resource Board