Home > Districts > Pomperaug > District Committee

District Committee

District Key 3
District Chairman Scott McCurdy 203-929-1814 scott.mccurdy@mac.com
District Commissioner Seth Strohecker 203-816-1683 seth.strohecker@gmail.com
District Executive Bill Reynolds 203-951-0486 bill.reynolds@scouting.org

Vice Chair for Finance Dennis Doherty 203-332-0160 doherty1@optonline.net
FOS Family Campaign Chairman Joyce Ference 203-218-1571 wfjrjoyce@optonline.net
FOS Community Campaign Chairman Martin Berger
Ad Sales Campaign Chairman Charlie Griggs 203-259-3024 charles.griggs@bnymellon.com
Project Sales Campaign Chairman VACANT
Popcorn Kernel Dennis Doherty 203-332-0160 doherty1@optonline.net
Capital Campaign Coordinator John Neary 203-381-0878 jneary1959@gmail.com

Vice Chair for Membership Hugh Welch 203-610-2323 hughowlscout@gmail.com
Save-A-Scout Campaign Chairman VACANT
Jewish Committee on Scouting Rep. David Elkodsi 203-261-9173 elkodsi@earthlink.net
Catholic Committee on Scouting Rep. David Nobile 203-257-7658 David.nobile@ge.com
Protestant Committee on Scouting Rep. VACANT
Latter-day Saints Committee Rep. Scott McCurdy 203-929-1814 scott.mccurdy@mac.com
Special Needs Scouting Coordinator Craig Van Steenbergen 203-259-4992 cvansteenbergen@optonline.net

Vice Chair for Program John Neary 203-381-0878 jneary1959@gmail.com
Cub Scout Activities Chairman J C Cinelli 917-640-8766 jcinelli@gmail.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair Frank Duffy 203-373-1393 carol1177@gmail.com
Cub Scout Training Committee Chairman Donna Fallacaro
Boy Scout Training Committee Chairman Gene Waring 203-888-2632 ewaring@snet.net
Advancement Committee Chairman Pat Day 203-261-8211 patriciaday@worldnet.att.net
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Chet Bankowski 203-268-1797 t163cor@yahoo.com
Camping Promotions Committee Chairman Doug Heim 203-374-8484 dcnwmh@optonline.net
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Vacant
Eagle Outreach Coordinator Michael Card
Scouting for Food Chair Larry Scinto
Venturing Committee Joyce Ference 203-218-1571 wfjrjoyce@optonline.net

Nominating Committee Chairman Peter Anstett peter.anstett@hitmet.com
Public Relations and Marketing VACANT
Webmaster Bill Amidon 203-261-8528 wamidon@snet.net

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Dan Marazita
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner John Valus jjvrock@aol.com
Venturing Roundtable Joyce Ference 203-218-1571 wfjrjoyce@optonline.net