Commissioner Contacts

Council Commissioner John Gelinas, Jr., MD

Assistant Council Commissioners
First ACC / Recharter / Training Michael Carpenter
Roundtables Dave Barrett
Family Scouting Caroline Griffin
Commissioner Tools / Web John Hanks
Venturing / Training Nora Slanski
Commissioner Recognition Craig Tiefenthaler
Communications Tom Williams
Operations Adam Terr
Journey to Excellence Kathy Dilks
LDS Units John Neary

Special Events Commissioners
Dean of Commissioner College Seth Strohecker

District Commissioners
Lighthouse Kirk Engstrom
Pomperaug Seth Strohecker
Powahay Jim Mitchell
Scatacook David Zeh
Sleeping Giant Billy Hotchkiss
Wepawaug Valley Jim Bailey