Catholic Scouting Religious Emblems


Light of Christ -- Designed for 6-7 year old Cub Scouts

Parvuli Dei -- Designed for 8-10 year old Cub Scouts

Ad Altare Dei -- Designed for 13-14 year old Boy Scouts

Pope Pius XII -- Designed for Venture Crew members and Boy Scouts 15 years old and older


FAQs - Catholic Scout Religious Emblems Program


For information on the procedure for submitting applications and deadline dates, please choose the appropriate Diocese, below.


Pillars of Faith Award for Catholic Scouts - Diocese of Bridgeport